Current Scholars – Overview


Caleb, Jeremy, Marcus, Justin


Hannah, Stefanie, Desyne, Elani, Zaiya, Keyara

The Radnor ABC house is currently home to ten scholars — two new scholars and eight returning scholars. They’re are all enjoying a productive and successful academic year, along with numerous school and community activities.

Radnor ABC Scholars:

  • Class of 2020 – Desyne Clarke, Jeremy Glover, Marcus Omwanza
  • Class of 2021 – Caleb Jaramillo, Zaiya Ngubeni
  • Class of 2022 – Hannah Baumgardner, Keyara Crawley, Justin Holley
  • Class of 2023 – Elani Dwyer, Steefanie Ferreyra